Board of Directors

Return to Home – Return to Who we are and what we do

President: Patricia (Pat) Buonopane
Vice-President: Ann Clark
Secretary: Julie Hulten
Treasurer: Walter (Walt) Brocket
Archivist: Julie Hulten
Curator: (position available)
Directors: Bruce Dumelin, Steven Nugent, MaryLou Stamp, Chuck Hexter, Theodore (Ted) Stockmon, Nicola (Nick) Iannone, Jane Iannone
Representatives from the Mayflower Society.